UBS Home    |    Contact Us
 The UBS Advantage     Accreditation     Cost & Financing     Profiles     Contact Us
Rank Holders List - Semester 1

MBA for Professionals
Ms. Tejashri Shah

Assistant Manager (Operations)
Innovation Autorisk

Mr. Sunil Vadassery

Applications Engineer
Oracle India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. DevaDas Reddy M.

Project Leader
Wipro Technologies
Mr. Ankur Mongia

Project Leader
Fidelity Investments
Mr. Sushil Kumar Patel

Vice President
Rolta India Limited
Mr. Arun Mahapatro

Engineering Manager
Yahoo India Pvt Ltd
Mr. P. Surendra Babu

Senior Test Manager
Microsoft India (R&D) Private Limited, Hyderabad, India
Mr. Robinson Joseph

Application Engineer
Oracle India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. S. Ramgopal Rao

Associate Professor
Sreenidhi Institute of Science & Technology
Mr. RSV Ramana

Vice President
Rolta India Limited
Mr. Rajasamy R.

Senior Subject Matter Expert
Amdocs India
Mr. Rajeesh Kuttan

Senior Software Engineer
Ness Technologies
Ms. Shefali Chaudhary

Senior Process Associate
Ms. Sujata Raman

Programme Officer
Indian Institute of Public Health
Mr. Pradeep Nair

Clinton Foundation
Mr. Girish Soragavi

Senior Software Engineer
MindTree India Ltd
Mr. Vikram Joshi

Group Manager
Kale Consultants
Mr. Venkata Bharthepudi

Project Manager
Ordyn Technologies
Mr. Prakash Yallambhotla

Mr. M. V. Balasubrahmanyam

Chief Executive Officer
Ramyan IT Systems and Solutions Pvt Ltd

MBA in Information Technology
Ms. Ashwini Rao

Software Engineer
Thomson Reuters
Mr. V. V. S. Krishna Prasad Badrla

Chief Consultant

These rankings are awarded by University18 and can be different from KSOU ranking.